SV Amisia Stern Wolthusen e.V.
SV Amisia Stern Wolthusen e.V.

Ansprechpartner

D1-Jugend, Jahrgang 2005

Gerd Nörder

 

Privat: +49 4921 33091

Mobil: +49 160 939 933 13

E-Mail: g.noerder@amisia-stern.de

Holger Gravemann

 

Privat: +49 4921 994425

Mobil: +49 151 148 581 48

E-Mail: h.gravemann@amisia-stern.de

Sönke Kempe

 

Privat: +49 4921 998939

Mobil: +49 170 582 381 5

E-Mail: soenkekempe@aol.com

Bernhard Schönfelder

 

Privat: +49 4921 34955

Mobil: +49 172 990 969 4

E-Mail: b.schoenfelder@amisia-stern.de

D2-Jugend, Jahrgang 2006

Markus Liedtke

 

Privat: +49 4921 3923345

Mobil:

E-Mail: markus_liedtke@gmx.de

Andreas Gerdes

(Jugendleitung)

 

Privat: +49 4921 993434

Mobil: +49 171 498 835 6

E-Mail: jugendleitung@amisia-stern.de

Henry Petersen

 

Privat: +49 4921 937910

Mobil: +49 179 113 182 4

E-Mail: henry.petersen@gmx.de

E1-Jugend, Jahrgang 2007

Frank Meyer

 

Privat: +49 4921 917920

Mobil: +49 179 667 238 9

E-Mail: framime@web.de

Kai Laarmann

 

Privat:

Mobil: +49 162 972 545 4

E-Mail: kai.laarmann@icloud.com

E2-Jugend, Jahrgang 2008

Theo de Boer

 

Privat: +49 4921 27225

Mobil: +49 151 576 284 34

E-Mail: theo.deboer@ewetel.net

Jens de Boer

 

Privat: +49 4921 9997999

Mobil: +49 160 970 250 57

E-Mail: jdeboer@ewetel.net

F1-Jugend, Jahrgang 2009

Wolfgang Mühlbacher

 

Privat: +49 4921 925773

Mobil: +49 162 171 407 3

E-Mail: WMuehlbacher1@web.de

Uwe Janssen

 

Privat:

Mobil: +49 175 166 090 8

E-Mail: j.uwe@hotmail.de

F2-Jugend, Jahrgang 2010

Rene Liedtmeyer

 

Privat:

Mobil: +49 162 365 518 9

E-Mail: bone_daddy@gmx.de

Max Witmaer

 

Privat:

Mobil: +49 176 544 262 50

E-Mail: max.witmaer@volkswagen.de

G-Jugend, Jahrgang 2011 und jünger

Wolfgang Münch

 

Privat: +49 4921 22811

Mobil:

E-Mail:

Wolfgang Oldermann

 

Privat: +49 4921 24203

Mobil:

E-Mail: Wolfgang.Oldermann@t-online.de