SV Amisia Stern Wolthusen e.V.
SV Amisia Stern Wolthusen e.V.

Ansprechpartner / Vorstand

Position

Name

Telefon

Email

       

1. Vorsitzender

Zoran
Smolic


+49 151 11164488

smolic@amisia-stern.de

 

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Michael (Pan)
Claußen

+49 4921 56187

claussen@amisia-stern.de

 

 

 

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Hans-Jürgen
Wehmhörner

   

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Andreas
Ammersken


+49 176 60907793

a.ammersken@amisia-stern.de

 

 

 

 

Schatzmeister

Karl-Heinz
Heckmann

+49 4921 8733086
+49 4921 806242

heckmann@amisia-stern.de

 

 

 

 

Schatzmeister Stv.

Heino
Wilken

+49 4921 8733086
+49 4921 806242

h.wilken@amisia-stern.de

 

 

 

 

Pressewart

Bernd
Gravemann

+49 4928 317

gravemann@amisia-stern.de

 

 

 

 

Schriftführer

Friedrich
Wichmann

+49  4921 399528

f.wichmann@amisia-stern.de

 

 

 

 

Jugendleitung
(Fußball)

Gerd
Nörder

+49 4921 33091
+49 160 93993313

g.noerder@amisia-stern.de

 

 

 

 

Jugendleitung Stv.
(Fußball)

Holger
Gravemann

+49 4921 994425
+49 151 14858148

h.gravemann@amisia-stern.de

 

 

 

 

Kassenwart
(Jugend)

Gerd Nörder

+49 4921 33091
+49 160 93993313

g.noerder@amisia-stern.de

 

 

 

 

Spielausschuss

Herren (Passwart)

Michael (Pan)
Claußen

+49 4921 56187

claussen@amisia-stern.de

 

 

 

 

Spielausschuss

Jugend (Passwart)

Sabine
Janßen

+49 4921 399437

 

 

 

 

 

Sozialauschuss

Uwe
Tamminga

+49 4921 392681

u.tamminga@amisia-stern.de